SCHOOL GUIDED TOURS

TOURS FOR KINDERGARTENS

  • The visit of the little explorers / small section of kindergartens

This visit, specially designed for the small nursery school section, offers little explorers a simple and fun discovery of the plane as a means of transport. In the first part of the participatory visit, the students discover through manipulations and exchanges with the mediator guide different means of transport, their name and their use and become more familiar with the plane. Thereafter, the visit leads them to get to know the A300B and its cabin better, and to meet at the foot of the planes to find their way in space.
Consult the educational resources CYCLE 1

  • The visit of small explorers / medium and large section of kindergartens

This visit offers the same route as "Les petits explorateurs" and offers fun activities adapted to the middle and large section classes.
Consult the educational resources CYCLE 1

PRIMARY VISITS

  • Visit of budding travelers / class of CP, CE1, CE2

This circuit offers budding travelers discovery stopovers under the sign of the origins of aviation, the evolution of the aircraft over time (materials, forms, uses ...) but also life on board and the different parts from the plane. During the visit, the students will get acquainted with the fascinating world of aviation through exchanges with the guide mediator, manipulations, observations of experiences and with the visit of a life-size plane!

Consult the CYCLE 2 educational resources

  • All on board / classes from CM1, CM2, 6th

With the start of a visit under the sign of the origins of aviation and then the evolution of the aircraft over time (handling of materials, observation of different forms of aircraft in connection with their uses, etc.) the students are directly immersed in the fascinating world of aeronautics. The circuit then leads the students to a more experimental discovery with the visit of an airplane and the observation of small simple experiments to approach the airplane as a technical object. To end the visit, the group heads to the “Backstage travel” thematic area to understand the functioning of an airport area and the articulation of operations related to the preparation of aircraft.

Consult the CYCLE 3 educational resources

VISITS TO COLLEGES AND HIGH SCHOOLS

  • Aviation technology / classes from 6th to 3rd

Through this visit, the students discover the plane through technology: what types of engines? How to supply energies on board? With what materials to build an airplane? How does an airplane fly? How to ensure life on board? Using different devices such as the Eole, the A300B, the Super Guppy or even the real Concorde "technological laboratory", the guide highlights different technologies and aeronautical principles, before explaining how these have evolved by adapting to the socio-economic context while keeping the safety and performance of air transport as an objective.

Consult the CYCLE 4 educational resources

  • History of the XXth century seen from the sky / classes of 3rd and high schools

This visit proposes to approach History in a different way, by taking the plane as the main character and by explaining in what the aviation had a major role during the XXth century. Thanks to the historic fresco, models and planes from the collection, students will discover key events or periods in history, such as the First World War, the Interwar period, the Second World War and even the construction of Europe.

Consult the educational resources: soon available

VISITES_SCOLAIRES_AU_MUSÉE_AEROSCOPIA_2

VISITES GUIDÉES SCOLAIRE

LES VISITES POUR LES MATERNELLES

  • La visite des petits explorateurs / petite section de maternelles

Cette visite, conçue spécialement pour la petite section de maternelles, propose aux petits explorateurs une découverte simple et ludique de l’avion en tant que moyen de transport. Dans la première partie de visite participative, les élèves découvrent au travers de manipulations et d’échanges avec le guide médiateur différents moyens de transport, leur nom et leur utilisation et se familiarisent plus précisément avec l’avion. Par la suite, la visite les mène à faire plus ample connaissance avec l’A300B et sa cabine, et à se retrouver au pied des avions pour se repérer dans l'espace.
Consultez les ressources pédagogiques CYCLE 1

  • La visite des petits explorateurs / moyenne et grande section de maternelles

Cette visite offre le même parcours que "Les petits explorateurs" et propose des manipulations ludiques adaptées aux classes de moyenne et grande section.
Consultez les ressources pédagogiques CYCLE 1

LES VISITES POUR LES PRIMAIRES

  • Visite des voyageurs en herbe / classe de CP, CE1, CE2

Ce circuit propose aux voyageurs en herbe des escales de découverte placées sous le signe des origines de l’aviation, des évolutions de l’avion dans le temps (matériaux, formes, utilisations…) mais aussi de la vie à bord et des différentes parties de l’avion. Au fil de la visite, les élèves se familiariserons avec le monde fascinant de l’aviation au travers des échanges avec le guide médiateur, des manipulations, des observations d’expériences et avec la visite d’un avion grandeur nature !

Consultez les ressources pédagogiques CYCLE 2
 

  • Tous à bord / classes de CM1, CM2, 6ème

  Avec un début de visite placé sous le signe des origines de l’aviation puis des évolutions de l’avion dans le temps (manipulations de matériaux, observation de différentes formes d’avions en lien avec leurs utilisations…) les élèves sont directement plongés dans le monde fascinant de l’aéronautique. Le circuit conduit ensuite les élèves vers une découverte plus expérimentale avec la visite d’un avion et l’observation de petites expériences simples pour aborder l’avion en tant qu’objet technique. Pour terminer la visite, le groupe se dirige  vers l’espace thématique « Voyage en coulisses » pour appréhender le fonctionnement d’une zone aéroportuaire et l’articulation des opérations liées à la préparation des avions.

Consultez les ressources pédagogiques CYCLE 3

 

LES VISITES POUR LES COLLÈGES ET LES LYCÉES

  • Technologie aéronautique / classes de 6ème à la 3ème

Au travers de cette visite les élèves découvrent l’avion par le biais des technologies : quels types de moteurs ? Comment fournir les énergies à bord ? Avec quels matériaux construire un avion? Comment se pilote un avion ? Comment assurer la vie à bord ? En s’appuyant sur différents appareils comme par exemple l’Eole, l’A300B, le Super Guppy ou encore le Concorde véritable « laboratoire technologique », le guide met en évidence différentes technologies et principes aéronautiques, avant d’expliquer comment celles-ci ont évolué en s’adaptant au contexte socio-économique tout en gardant comme objectif la sécurité et les performances du transport aérien.

Consultez les ressources pédagogiques CYCLE 4

 

  • Histoire du XXème siècle vue du ciel / classes de 3ème et lycées

Cette visite propose d’aborder l’Histoire d’une façon différente, en prenant l’avion comme personnage principal et en expliquant en quoi l’aviation a eu un rôle majeur au cours du XXème siècle. Grâce à la fresque historique, à des maquettes et aux avions de la collection, les élèves découvriront autrement des événements ou des périodes clés de l’histoire comme par exemple la Première Guerre mondiale, l’Entre-deux guerres, la Seconde Guerre mondiale et même la construction de l’Europe.

Consultez les ressources pédagogiques : prochainement disponibles
 

VISITES_SCOLAIRES_AU_MUSÉE_AEROSCOPIA_2